The integration can be cut off at any time within Seller Central as follows:

1. Go to Seller Central > Settings > User Permissions

2. Click on "Visit Manage your Apps"

3. Click on "Disable" as shown below

For long-term customers the developer name may still be called "Marketplace Analytics", which was our previous brand before Sellics.


Only Account Owners see this Option

Please note: in most cases only the account owners are able to disable API connections.




Want to learn more about the Profit feature? Make sure to check our free University Course!

Did this answer your question?